Back to the top

New Album ’12’

Want a free download? Just sign up for the Sloan newsletter!

Sign up for the Sloan newsletter to stay informed on all of our new music, archival releases, tour dates and more. We will even send you a free digital album “Sloan Singles 1992-2011” for signing up.

Sloan free singles download - sign up for the fan newsletter

Sloan on Tour

Date City Venue Country
Fri 20 September North Bay, ON Capitol Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 21 September Midland, ON Midland Cultural Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 4 October Burlington, ON Burlington Living Arts Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 5 October Milton, ON FirstOntario Arts Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 8 October Sarnia, ON Imperial Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 9 October St. Catharine’s, ON FirstOntario Perf. Arts Centre – Partridge Hall Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 10 October Brampton, ON Rose Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 15 October Sault Ste. Marie, ON The Machine Shop Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 16 October Thunder Bay Crock’s Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 18 October Winnipeg, MB The Garrick Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets

Buy limited edition '12' merchandise!

© Sloan 2018 | Website by hhdesign.ca